In What Can We Trust?

Standard

Matrignosis: A Blog About Inner Wisdom

trust-dreamsLast night I had two dreams, my first since the presidential election.  They were helpful, and I hope they might be helpful to some of you.

Dream #4800.  Monday, Nov. 14. Releasing Two Snakes. 

The end of the tail of a long slender black snake is somehow attached to me. I pull it away to free it and set it on the ground. It writhes, as if in pain. I hope it’s not hurt. I back away from it cautiously.

Now there’s a large, greenish, alligator-sized snake with an unusually large head in front of me.  A man I can’t see, but whose presence I sense, faces me from the other side of the snake. We need to remove it from this place of humans and return it to its natural habitat.

Pressing his left hand on the snake’s head so he can hold it down to prevent it…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

