Animal Spirits: The Bobcat

Standard

Through the Peacock's Eyes

As some of you may have noticed, I recently moved down the coast from San Francisco to Santa Barbara, which lies sandwiched between the ocean and the mountains of a national forest. My new home is only a short drive to the beach, but it is within walking distance of the trails, which my two Alaskan Malamutes absolutely love! It’s also an ideal quiet location for me for what I wish to accomplish in the next few months: to spend time, outside of doing my Astrology, Tarot, and Life Coaching sessions, to focus without much distraction on writing my books and developing my own inner growth and awareness process.

I rise early in the morning – before sunrise this time of year – and need to wear a headlamp to take the pups on their morning trail walk. On our first morning walk here I saw from a distance two…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

